UAH
Manufacture: RICh NPP , OOO, Ukraine, ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
RICh NPP , OOO
+38 (067) 562-46-00

Manufacture RICh NPP , OOO

MILLING MACHINES


Milling machines - the universal tool with the mnogolezviyny cutting tool, are intended for processing by means of a mill of flat and shaped surfaces, bodies of rotation, cogwheels, etc. of metal and other preparations

CAR OF THERMAL CUTTING "HYPERTHERM" OF THE USA

The modern car of portal type, is intended for figured cutting of sheet metal rolling. High precision of positioning and a high speed of cutting at low operational expenses - the main advantage of MTR "Hypertherm". Plasma cutting gives great opportunities in production of non-standard unique products from sheet metal

TOKARNO THE PROCESSING CENTER WITH CHPU OF SAMSUNG

The processing center is intended for high-precision process of complex processing of material, turning, thread-cutting works and the developing operations, a pazovaniye of non-ferrous metals and other type of industrial raw materials. Samsung represents the most demanded lathe with ChPU which at small dimensions will meet the highest requirements of modern production.

FORGE AND PRESOVY EQUIPMENT

A wide number of machines which are intended for performance of different types of metalworking operations when performing cold sheet or volume stamping. The main advantage which is possessed by the forge and press equipment it is a unique opportunity to quickly receive preparations which by the sizes and a form will be very close to parameters of a finished product and need insignificant completions.

EQUIPMENT FOR HEAT TREATMENT

The capital thermal equipment turns on heating furnaces and devices, and also the installations providing the cooling modes. The enterprise has all necessary equipment for performance of the main processes of a termoobraboka: annealing, normalization, training, holiday.

EQUIPMENT FOR THE HOT FORGING

Hot volume stamping receive forgings of rather high precision and a difficult configuration, uniform in structure. Forming hammers, forming the press, horizontally forging cars, forging rollers and other forge and forming equipment are applied.

LiveInternet

Description

manufacture RICh NPP , OOO Ukraine, ALL.BIZ: Ukraine

UAH
Производство: РИЧ НПП , ООО, Украина, ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
РИЧ НПП , ООО
+38 (067) 562-46-00

Производство РИЧ НПП , ООО

ФРЕЗЕРНЫЕ СТАНКИ


Фрезерные станки - универсальный инструмент с многолезвийным режущим инструментом, предназначены для обработки с помощью фрезы плоских и фасонных поверхностей, тел вращения, зубчатых колес и т.п. металлических и других заготовок

МАШИНА ТЕРМИЧЕСКОЙ РЕЗКИ «HYPERTHERM» США

Современная машина портального типа, предназначена для фигурного раскроя листового металлопроката. Высокая точность позиционирования и большая скорость резания при низких эксплуатационных затратах - основное преимущество МТР «Hypertherm». Плазменная резка дает большие возможности в изготовлении нестандартных уникальных изделий из листового металла

ТОКАРНО ОБРАБАТЫВАЮЩИЙ ЦЕНТР С ЧПУ SMEC

Обрабатывающий центр предназначен для высокоточного процесса комплексной обработки материала, токарных, резьбонарезных работ и развертывающих операций, пазования цветных металлов и другого вида промышленного сырья. SMEC представляет наиболее востребованный токарный станок с ЧПУ, который при небольших габаритах удовлетворит самые высокие требования современного производства.

КУЗНЕЧНО-ПРЕСОВОЕ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ

Широкий ряд станков, которые предназначены для выполнения различных видов металлообрабатывающих операций при выполнении холодной листовой или объемной штамповки. Основным достоинством, которым обладает кузнечно-прессовое оборудование, это уникальная возможность быстро получать заготовки, которые по размерам и форме будут очень близки к параметрам готового изделия и нуждаются в незначительных доработках.

ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ ДЛЯ ТЕРМООБРАБОТКИ

Основное термическое оборудование включает нагревательные печи и устройства, а также установки, обеспечивающие режимы охлаждения. Предприятие располагает всем необходимым оборудованием для выполнения основных процессов термообрабоки: отжиг, нормализация, закалка, отпуск.

ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ ДЛЯ ГОРЯЧЕЙ ПОКОВКИ

Горячей объемной штамповкой получают однородные по структуре поковки сравнительно высокой точности и сложной конфигурации. Применяются штамповочные молоты, штамповочные прессы, горизонтально-ковочные машины, ковочные вальцы и другое кузнечно-штамповочное оборудование.

LiveInternet

Описание

производство РИЧ НПП , ООО Украина, ALL.BIZ: Украина