UAH
RICh NPP , OOO in Dnipro | Online-store RICh NPP , OOO Dnipro (Ukraine)
Premium Standard

RICh NPP , OOO

+38 (067) 562-46-00
  • RICh NPP , OOO
About enterprise

RICh NPP , OOO

The LLC NPP RICh enterprise has powerful production potential in the field of metal working and molding, in the domestic market, for car building and repair of passenger and freight cars. Production is made in production shops more than 500 sq.m. All production sites are provided with the high-performance, exact and modern equipment.

All personnel have necessary knowledge and long-term experience in production and machining of any complexity.

In 2011 LLC NPP RICh as Ukrainian the producer received the certificate of production of system of certification of UKRSEPRO, and also certificates of conformity on the made production. In 2013 .predpriyaty as Ukrainian producer it is brought in the uniform catalog of producers of railway spare parts for the CIS countries at number 1428.

For 2006-2015 our enterprise actively cooperates with GP "Ukrzal_znitsya", and also with car-building and car-repair plants and the enterprises for deliveries of spare parts to zhd. to cars. Delivery of spare parts under contracts is carried out to the terms specified in contracts, and in full with observance of all technical requirements and obligations.

Let's be glad to consider any offers of cooperation.

Call, We will agree.

LTD-RICH.COM

 

Showcase
VYSOKOTOCHNAYA PLAZMENNAYA REZKA METALLA on the equipment HYPERTHERM (USA)
VYSOKOTOCHNAYA PLAZMENNAYA REZKA METALLA on the equipment HYPERTHERM (USA)
Cover astringent 100.10.002-1
Cover astringent 100.10.002-1
880 UAH
Peg tяgovogo homuta 106.00.002-2 with CTA
Peg tяgovogo homuta 106.00.002-2 with CTA
520 UAH
We carry out heat treatment - training/holiday for hardware.
We carry out heat treatment - training/holiday for hardware.
FORGE AND FORMING SERVICES.
FORGE AND FORMING SERVICES.
Professional high-precision metal working on machines about chpa. (SAMSUNG)
Professional high-precision metal working on machines about chpa. (SAMSUNG)
TURNING WORKS OF ANY COMPLEXITY.
TURNING WORKS OF ANY COMPLEXITY.
Ring labyrinth 100.10.007-0
Ring labyrinth 100.10.007-0
540 UAH
Pendular suspender. 106.00.012-0
Pendular suspender. 106.00.012-0
160 UAH
Shoe brake goročnyj GOST 3269-78
Shoe brake goročnyj GOST 3269-78
450 UAH
Cracker of the frictional shock-absorber (27 20 113)
Cracker of the frictional shock-absorber (27 20 113)
63 UAH
VYSOKOTOCHNAYA PLAZMENNAYA REZKA METALLA on the equipment HYPERTHERM (USA)
VYSOKOTOCHNAYA PLAZMENNAYA REZKA METALLA on the equipment HYPERTHERM (USA)
Cover astringent 100.10.002-1
Cover astringent 100.10.002-1
Peg tяgovogo homuta 106.00.002-2 with CTA
Peg tяgovogo homuta 106.00.002-2 with CTA
We carry out heat treatment - training/holiday for hardware.
We carry out heat treatment - training/holiday for hardware.
FORGE AND FORMING SERVICES.
FORGE AND FORMING SERVICES.
Professional high-precision metal working on machines about chpa. (SAMSUNG)
Professional high-precision metal working on machines about chpa. (SAMSUNG)
TURNING WORKS OF ANY COMPLEXITY.
TURNING WORKS OF ANY COMPLEXITY.
Ring labyrinth 100.10.007-0
Ring labyrinth 100.10.007-0
Pendular suspender. 106.00.012-0
Pendular suspender. 106.00.012-0
Shoe brake goročnyj GOST 3269-78
Shoe brake goročnyj GOST 3269-78
Cracker of the frictional shock-absorber (27 20 113)
Cracker of the frictional shock-absorber (27 20 113)
Products And Services
Peg tяgovogo homuta 106.00.002-2 with CTA
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
520 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 510 UAH/pcs  - from 100 pcs
WEDGE of the TRACTION COLLAR 1835.00.002, analog106.00.002-2. Production of LLC NPP RICh Wedge of traction collar is intended for connection of automatic couplings and traction collars. Wedge of traction collar 106.00.002-2 is made according to the drawing with observance of all technical...
Group: Spare parts for the rail transport
Cover astringent 100.10.002-1
In stock 
Price:
880 UAH
LLC NPP RICh offers production of own production - the COVER ASTRINGENT about FUR. Processing. 100.10.002-1  The cover astringent is a component of boxen knot of the cart of the car. All process fur. processings of a cover astringent 100.10.002-1 occurs on the high-precision equipment of...
Group: Railway wheels
Cheque-0 100.40.014 brake pads
In stock 
Price:
39 UAH
The check of a brake shoe it is intended for connection of a block and a boot in brake mechanisms of railway cars. Manufacturing LLC NPP RICh. experience in production of this production more than 10 years.  
Group: Spare parts for the rail transport
Cover of the lookout.  100.10.003
In stock 
Price:
75 UAH
The cover is viewing. Productions of LLC NPP RICh The cover viewing carries out function of fastening of axle-box node of mounted axle. The cover viewing 100.10.003 from the producer of LLC NPP RICh is the favorable price and excellent quality of products. Concerning acquisition of cover viewing...
Group: Completing to a railway rolling stock
Pendular suspender. 106.00.012-0
In stock 
Price:
160 UAH
Pendular suspender. Bolt of the pendular suspender. The pendular suspender 106.00.012-0 Is part of the autocoupling device of the goods' car. LLC NPP RICh offers the suspender pendular 106.00.012-0 self-produced at the most interesting price and excellent quality. The enterprise as the producer...
Group: Completing to a railway rolling stock
Shoe brake goročnyj GOST 3269-78
In stock 
Price from:
450 UAH
Boots are hump, brake. Productions of LLC NPP RICh The boot is hump. The monthly volume of finished goods is up to 4000 pieces a month The hump brake shoe is applied to not assumption of the spontaneous movement of the car. LLC NPP RICh has experience and all necessary documents for production...
Group: Spare parts for the rail transport
Ring labyrinth 100.10.007-0
In stock 
Price:
540 UAH
Labyrinth ring 100.10.007-0- intended to prevent pollution in the bearing axle bogie node. Manufacturer of labyrinth rings 100.10.007-0-RPE "rich" provides every shipment and quality certificate is liable. For all questions regarding acquisition of labyrinth rings 100.10.007-0 please contact...
Group: Spare parts for the rail transport
Washer dish 100.10.051-0
In stock 
Price:
295 UAH
RPE "rich" produces-tarel′čatuû Washer 100.10.051-0 Washer 100.10.051-0 is used in the buksovom node of the bogie. Our company produces washer tarel′čatuû 100.10.051-0 over 5 years. and distributes leading railcar repair and railcar building plants in Ukraine. On all matters of acquisition...
Group: Completing to a railway rolling stock
The beam centering 106.00.011-2
In stock 
Price:
600 UAH
BEAM CENTERING 106.00.011-2 is designed to support the sa-3 Coupler. included in site suspension automatic coupling device.  RPE "rich" as the manufacturer suggests baločku centriruûŝuû 106.00.011-2 for most current prices and of excellent quality. For all questions on purchase of a 106.00.011...
Group: Spare parts for the rail transport
Wedge frictional 100-30-001-0
In stock 
Price:
560 UAH
Wedge friction. (100-30-001-0). The composition of freight wagon carts include friction Wedge is put in the doorway between the frame and the bolster beam serving as a connection between nodes. If you need a quality product from the manufacturer, we offer you to purchase wedge friction...
Group: Spare parts for the rail transport
Grate passenger car
In stock 
Price:
580 UAH
Grid-iron of the car of the 3rd section productions of LLC NPP RICh The grid-iron is intended in coppers of a fire chamber of cars, 100 mm, 130 mm are produced in the following diameters d460mm. LLC NPP RICh as the producer of a grid-iron of the car incurs full guarantee...
Group: Completing to a railway rolling stock
Rollers control linkage (axis) gasitelâ oscillations of all types and sizes of all types and sizes
In stock 
Price:
40 UAH
Rollers of lever transfer of a quencher of fluctuations of all types and sizes For suspension of lever transfer of a brake WE MAKE ALL TYPES AND THE SIZES. TO CARGO AND PASS. TO CARS. We make this production more than 10 years.   
Group: Spare parts and components for wagons
Contacts

Address

Ukraine,  Dnepropetrovsk region,  Dnipro,  st. Michurina 9

Director

Donchenko Roman Grigorevich

Phones of enterprise

management
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
sales department
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Internet

Site:
Site:
rich1.all.biz
LiveInternet

Description

A complete range of products and services RICh NPP , OOO. All information about RICh NPP , OOO in Dnipro (Ukraine).

UAH
РИЧ НПП , ООО на Allbiz - Днепр (Украина) - Товары и услуги компании РИЧ НПП , ООО
Premium Standard

РИЧ НПП , ООО

+38 (067) 562-46-00
  • РИЧ НПП , ООО
О компании

РИЧ НПП , ООО

Предприятие ООО НПП « РИЧ » обладает мощным производственным потенциалом в области металлообработки и литья , на отечественном рынке, для вагоностроения и ремонта пассажирских и грузовых вагонов. Продукция производится в производственных цехах площадью более 500 м.кв. Все производственные площадки обеспечены высокопроизводительным, точным и современным оборудованием.

Весь персонал имеет необходимые знания и многолетний опыт работы в производстве и механической обработки любой сложности.

В 2011 году ООО НПП « РИЧ » как Украинской производитель получил аттестат производства системы сертификации УкрСЕПРО , а также сертификаты соответствия на производимую продукцию. В 2013г .предприятие как Украинского производителя внесено в единый каталог производителей железнодорожных запчастей для стран СНГ под номером 1428.

На протяжении 2006-2018 годов наше предприятие активно сотрудничает с ГП "Укрзалізниця", а также с вагоностроительными и вагоноремонтными заводами и предприятиями по поставкам запасных частей к жд. вагонам. Поставка запасных частей по договорам проводится в сроки указанные в договорах, и в полном объеме, с соблюдением всех технических требований и обязательств.

Будем рады рассмотреть любые предложения сотрудничества.

Позвоните, Мы договоримся.

LTD-RICH.COM

 

Витрина
ВЫСОКОТОЧНАЯ ПЛАЗМЕННАЯ РЕЗКА МЕТАЛЛА на оборудование HYPERTHERM (США)
ВЫСОКОТОЧНАЯ ПЛАЗМЕННАЯ РЕЗКА МЕТАЛЛА на оборудование HYPERTHERM (США)
Крышка крепительная 100.10.002-1
Крышка крепительная 100.10.002-1
880 UAH
Клин тягового хомута 106.00.002-2 ЦТА УЗ
Клин тягового хомута 106.00.002-2 ЦТА УЗ
520 UAH
Выполняем термическую обработку - закалку/отпуск для металлоизделий.
Выполняем термическую обработку - закалку/отпуск для металлоизделий.
КУЗНЕЧНО-ШТАМПОВОЧНЫЕ УСЛУГИ.
КУЗНЕЧНО-ШТАМПОВОЧНЫЕ УСЛУГИ.
Профессиональная высокоточная металлообработка на станках с чпу. (SMEC)
Профессиональная высокоточная металлообработка на станках с чпу. (SMEC)
ТОКАРНЫЕ РАБОТЫ ЛЮБОЙ СЛОЖНОСТИ.
ТОКАРНЫЕ РАБОТЫ ЛЮБОЙ СЛОЖНОСТИ.
Кольцо лабиринтное 100.10.007-0
Кольцо лабиринтное 100.10.007-0
540 UAH
Маятниковая подвеска.  106.00.012-0
Маятниковая подвеска. 106.00.012-0
160 UAH
Башмак тормозной горочный  ГОСТ 3269-78
Башмак тормозной горочный ГОСТ 3269-78
450 UAH
Сухарь фрикционного амортизатора  (27 20 113)
Сухарь фрикционного амортизатора (27 20 113)
63 UAH
ВЫСОКОТОЧНАЯ ПЛАЗМЕННАЯ РЕЗКА МЕТАЛЛА на оборудование HYPERTHERM (США)
ВЫСОКОТОЧНАЯ ПЛАЗМЕННАЯ РЕЗКА МЕТАЛЛА на оборудование HYPERTHERM (США)
Крышка крепительная 100.10.002-1
Крышка крепительная 100.10.002-1
Клин тягового хомута 106.00.002-2 ЦТА УЗ
Клин тягового хомута 106.00.002-2 ЦТА УЗ
Выполняем термическую обработку - закалку/отпуск для металлоизделий.
Выполняем термическую обработку - закалку/отпуск для металлоизделий.
КУЗНЕЧНО-ШТАМПОВОЧНЫЕ УСЛУГИ.
КУЗНЕЧНО-ШТАМПОВОЧНЫЕ УСЛУГИ.
Профессиональная высокоточная металлообработка на станках с чпу. (SMEC)
Профессиональная высокоточная металлообработка на станках с чпу. (SMEC)
ТОКАРНЫЕ РАБОТЫ ЛЮБОЙ СЛОЖНОСТИ.
ТОКАРНЫЕ РАБОТЫ ЛЮБОЙ СЛОЖНОСТИ.
Кольцо лабиринтное 100.10.007-0
Кольцо лабиринтное 100.10.007-0
Маятниковая подвеска.  106.00.012-0
Маятниковая подвеска. 106.00.012-0
Башмак тормозной горочный  ГОСТ 3269-78
Башмак тормозной горочный ГОСТ 3269-78
Сухарь фрикционного амортизатора  (27 20 113)
Сухарь фрикционного амортизатора (27 20 113)
ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Башмак накаточный стальной (тип лягушка)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
17500 UAH
Башмак накаточный стальной "лягушка" производства ООО НПП "РИЧ" применяется для закатывания (подъема) на рельсы сошедшего ж/д состава на ж/б шпалах и деревянных шпалах. Башмаки накаточные "лягушки" изготовлены из стали методом сварки. В комплекте два башмака накаточных - правый и левый. ...
Группа: Комплектующие к подвижному составу
Клин тягового хомута 106.00.002-2 ЦТА УЗ
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
520 UAH
Опт:
  • 510 UAH/шт  - от 100 шт
КЛИН ТЯГОВОГО ХОМУТА 1835.00.002, аналог 106.00.002-2. Производство ООО НПП "РИЧ" Клин тягового хомута предназначен для соединения автосцепок и тяговых хомутов . Клин тягового хомута 106.00.002-2 производится согласно чертежа с соблюдением всех технических требований. По вопросам приобретения...
Группа: Запчасти железнодорожные
Крышка крепительная 100.10.002-1
В наличии 
Цена:
880 UAH
ООО НПП "РИЧ" предлагает продукцию собственного производства- КРЫШКА КРЕПИТЕЛЬНАЯ с МЕХ. Обработкой. 100.10.002-1  Крышка  крепительная  есть  составной частью буксового узла тележки вагона. Весь процесс мех. обработки крышки крепительной 100.10.002-1  происходит на высокоточном оборудовании...
Группа: Колеса железнодорожные
Чека тормозной колодки 100.40.014-0
В наличии 
Цена:
39 UAH
Чека тормозной колодки предназначена для соединения колодки и башмака в тормозных устройствах железнодорожных вагонов. Производитель-ООО НПП "РИЧ". опыт в производстве данной продукции более 10 лет.  
Группа: Запчасти железнодорожные
Крышка смотровая.  100.10.003
В наличии 
Цена:
75 UAH
Крышка смотровая . Производства ООО НПП "РИЧ" Крышка  смотровая выполняет функцию  крепления буксового узла колесной пары. Крышка смотровая 100.10.003 от производителя ООО НПП "РИЧ" это выгодная цена и отличное качество продукции. По вопросам приобретения крышки смотровой обращайтесь в отдел...
Группа: Комплектующие к подвижному составу
Маятниковая подвеска.  106.00.012-0
В наличии 
Цена:
160 UAH
Маятниковая подвеска. Болт маятниковой подвески. Маятниковая подвеска 106.00.012-0  Входит в состав  автосцепного устройства грузового вагона.  ООО НПП "РИЧ" предлагает подвеску маятниковую 106.00.012-0   собственного производства  по самой интересной цене и отличного качества.  Предприятие как...
Группа: Комплектующие к подвижному составу
Башмак тормозной горочный  ГОСТ 3269-78
В наличии 
Цена от:
450 UAH
Башмаки горочные, тормозные. Производства ООО НПП "РИЧ" Башмак горочный . Месячный обьем готовой продукции до 4000шт. в месяц Башмак тормозной горочный применяют  для не допущения  самопроизвольного движения вагона. ООО НПП "РИЧ" имеет опыт и все необходимые документы для производства башмака...
Группа: Запчасти железнодорожные
Кольцо лабиринтное 100.10.007-0
В наличии 
Цена:
540 UAH
 Лабиринтное кольцо 100.10.007-0  - предназначено  для предотвращения  попадания загрязнений в подшипник буксового узла тележки вагона. Производитель лабиринтного кольца 100.10.007-0 - ООО НПП "РИЧ" предоставляет при каждой отгрузке сертификат качества и несет гарантийные обязательства. По всем...
Группа: Запчасти железнодорожные
Шайба тарельчатая 100.10.051-0
В наличии 
Цена:
295 UAH
ООО НПП "РИЧ" производит -Шайбу тарельчатую 100.10.051-0 Шайба тарельчатая  100.10.051-0 используется в буксовом узле тележки вагона. Наше предприятие производит шайбу тарельчатую 100.10.051-0 более 5лет. и поставляет на ведущие вагоно ремонтные и вагоно строительные заводы в Украине. По всем...
Группа: Комплектующие к подвижному составу
Балочка центрирующая  106.00.011-2
В наличии 
Цена:
600 UAH
 БАЛОЧКА ЦЕНТРИРУЮЩАЯ 106.00.011-2 предназначена для опоры автосцепки СА-3. входит в узел  подвески автосцепного устройства.  ООО НПП "РИЧ" как производитель предлагает балочку центрирующую 106.00.011-2 по самым актуальным ценам и отличного качества.  По всем вопросам по приобретению балочки...
Группа: Запчасти железнодорожные
Клин фрикционный 100-30-001-0
В наличии 
Цена:
560 UAH
Клин фрикционный.  (100-30-001-0).   В состав  тележки грузового вагона входит Клин фрикционный ставится в проем между рамой и надрессорной балкой , выполняя  функцию соединения между узлами. Если Вам необходим качественный продукт от  производителя, предлагаем Вам приобрести клин фрикционный...
Группа: Запчасти железнодорожные
Колосник  пассажирского  вагона
В наличии 
Цена:
580 UAH
Колосник пассажирского вагона 3-х секционный производства ООО НПП "РИЧ" Колосник предназначен  в котлах топки пассажирских вагонов,  производится в следующих диаметрах д460мм, 100мм, 130мм. ООО НПП "РИЧ" как производитель колосника пассажирского вагона несет полные гарантийные обязательства, при...
Группа: Комплектующие к подвижному составу
Контакты

Адрес

Украина,  Днепропетровская область,  Днепр,  ул. Мичурина 9

Руководитель

Донченко Роман Григорьевич

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
Отдел сбыта
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Сайт:
Сайт:
rich1.all.biz
LiveInternet

Описание

РИЧ НПП , ООО предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) РИЧ НПП , ООО, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.